Events the Week of May 11, 2020 - May 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, May 11, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baby Cafe Hoover
Prince of Peace Catholic Parish, Hoover AL
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s Birmingham, Birmingham AL
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Beautiful Beginnings
St. Vincent’s Birmingham, Birmingham AL
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s One Nineteen, Meadowbrook AL
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s Birmingham, Birmingham AL
Thursday, May 14, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Baby Cafe North
Cross Roads Baptist Church, Warrior AL
Friday, May 15, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s East, Birmingham AL
Saturday, May 16, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Let’s Roam Birmingham: Try out a fun-filled scavenger hunt in Birmingham!
Pillars of Birmingham Starting Location, Birmingham AL
Sunday, May 17, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Let’s Roam Birmingham: Try out a fun-filled scavenger hunt in Birmingham!
Pillars of Birmingham Starting Location, Birmingham AL

Events the Week of May 18, 2020 - May 24, 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, May 18, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baby Cafe Hoover
Prince of Peace Catholic Parish, Hoover AL
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s Birmingham, Birmingham AL
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s One Nineteen, Meadowbrook AL
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s Birmingham, Birmingham AL
Thursday, May 21, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Baby Cafe North
Cross Roads Baptist Church, Warrior AL
Friday, May 22, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s East, Birmingham AL
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10