Events the Week of February 17, 2020 - February 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s East, Birmingham AL
Saturday, February 22, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Let’s Roam Birmingham: Try out a fun-filled scavenger hunt in Birmingham!
Pillars of Birmingham Starting Location, Birmingham AL
Sunday, February 23, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Let’s Roam Birmingham: Try out a fun-filled scavenger hunt in Birmingham!
Pillars of Birmingham Starting Location, Birmingham AL

Events the Week of February 24, 2020 - March 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, February 24, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baby Cafe Hoover
Prince of Peace Catholic Parish, Hoover AL
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s Birmingham, Birmingham AL
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s One Nineteen, Meadowbrook AL
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s Birmingham, Birmingham AL
Thursday, February 27, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Baby Cafe North
Cross Roads Baptist Church, Warrior AL
Friday, February 28, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s East, Birmingham AL
Saturday, February 29, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Let’s Roam Birmingham: Try out a fun-filled scavenger hunt in Birmingham!
Pillars of Birmingham Starting Location, Birmingham AL
Sunday, March 1, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Let’s Roam Birmingham: Try out a fun-filled scavenger hunt in Birmingham!
Pillars of Birmingham Starting Location, Birmingham AL

Events the Week of March 2, 2020 - March 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, March 2, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baby Cafe Hoover
Prince of Peace Catholic Parish, Hoover AL
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s Birmingham, Birmingham AL
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s One Nineteen, Meadowbrook AL
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Baby Cafe
St. Vincent’s Birmingham, Birmingham AL
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10